Shop Our Site

 
       
Management    
  Michael J Cotter (mike@cotters.com)    
  Patrick J Cotter (pat@cotters.com)    
  Timothy J Cotter (tim@cotters.com)    
       
Office / Accounting    
  Cecilia (cecilia@cotters.com) Gabriel (gabriel@cotters.com)  
       
Buyers / Departments    
  Arlene (Religious Articles) (arlene@cotters.com)
  Lyndon (Church Goods, Candles, Hosts Wine) (lyndon@cotters.com)
  Patrick (Vestments, Linens, Apparel) (pat@cotters.com)
  Rosa (Books) (rosa@cotters.com)
       
Los Angeles Sales Staff    
  Erica Lily Lisbeth (lisbeth@cotters.com)
  Sergio (sergio@cotters.com) Yaira (yaira@cotters.com)  
       
Fresno Sales Staff    
  Erika (erika@cotters.com) Iliana (iliana@cotters.com)  
  Raquel (raquel@cotters.com) Eric (erc@cotters.com)  
       
Long Beach Sales Staff    
  Nanette (nanette@cotters.com)    
       
Modesto Sales Staff    
  Maria (maria@cotters.com)    
       
So San Francisco Sales Staff    
  Rosa (rosa@cotters.com) Nick (ssf@cotters.com)  
       
Shipping / Receiving    
  Angel