Shop Our Site

 
       
Management    
  Michael J Cotter (mike@cotters.com)    
  Patrick J Cotter (pat@cotters.com)    
  Timothy J Cotter (tim@cotters.com)    
       
Office / Accounting    
  Gabriel (gabriel@cotters.com)      
       
Buyers / Departments    
  Arlene (Religious Articles) (arlene@cotters.com)
  Lyndon (Church Goods, Candles, Hosts Wine) (lyndon@cotters.com)
  Patrick (Vestments, Linens, Apparel) (pat@cotters.com)
  Rosa (Books) (rosa@cotters.com)
       
Los Angeles Sales Staff    
  Erica Lisbeth (lisbeth@cotters.com)  
  Yaira (yaira@cotters.com)  
       
Fresno Sales Staff    
  Erika (erika@cotters.com)    
  Raquel (raquel@cotters.com)    
       
Long Beach Sales Staff    
  Nanette (nanette@cotters.com)    
       
Modesto Sales Staff    
  Maria (maria@cotters.com)    
       
So San Francisco Sales Staff    
  Rosa (rosa@cotters.com) Nick (ssf@cotters.com)  
       
Shipping / Receiving